ArtMart

A well established and increasingly popular specialist Art, Craft and Artisan Food market, the ArtMart established in 2010 returns again to Folkestone town centre in 2019. Now held in the plaza of Bouverie Place Shopping Centre between the major multiples and with the highest number of shoppers in Folkestone. The ArtMart is an excellent place to purchase a range of Art, Craft, Handmade goods. Sponsored by “Cupcakes n’ Crafts” who make Stained Glass and Cupcakes.

PROGRAMME 2019

Friday 29th March

Friday 26th April

Friday 31st May

Friday 28th June

Friday 26th July

Friday 30th August

Friday 27th September

Friday 25th October

Friday 29th November

Friday 20th December

 

GET INVOLVED      mailto:neville@folkestonefestivals.org